Church Council

Church Council Officers

The South Miami Lutheran Church Council has 13 positions for which members must be elected for either 1 or 2 year terms. The Council is responsible for running the church along with the Pastor.

Council President - Glenn Curtis

Vice President - Jerry Pohl


Secretary - Fiona Ehlies 

Council Meeting (2nd Tuesday of month, 7:30 PM, Rosine Library)